CORREA DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

Heerstrasse 30
89269 Vöhringen
Telefon +49 7306 929259 - 0
Fax +49 7306 929259 - 5


INFO@NC-CORREA.DE
HTTP://WWW.NICOLASCORREA.COM

button-germany.jpg

Frank Mergl

Vertriebsleiter
Mobil +49 160 3863569
f.mergl@nc-correa.de
www.nicolascorrea.com

Jens Schmutzler

Regionalbüro OST
Postleitzahlengebiet: (1-19, 39, 98, 99)
Mobil +49 175 7080 778
j.schmutzler@nc-correa.de
http://www.nicolascorrea.com

Lutz Volkmer

Regionalbüro NORD-WEST
Postleitzahlengebiet: (20-38, 40-53, 56-63, 65)
Mobil +49  171 6951 752
l.volkmer@nc-correa.de
http://www.nicolascorrea.com

Walter Endres

Regionalbüro SÜD-OST
Postleitzahlengebiet: (90-93, 95-97)
Mobil +49 171 3135 499
w.endres@nc-correa.de
http://www.nicolascorrea.com

Michael Agne

Regionalbüro SÜD-WEST
Postleitzahlengebiet: (54, 55, 64, 66-69,70,71, 73-76)
Mobil +49 160 9312 1447
m.agne@nc-correa.de
http://www.nicolascorrea.com

Walter Kieninger

Regionalbüro SÜD-WEST
Postleitzahlengebiet: (72, 77-79)
Teleon +49 7411740 712
w.kieninger@pvgmbh.eu
http://www.nicolascorrea.com

Peter Grohmann

Regionalbüro SÜD-OST
Postleitzahlengebiet: (80 - 89, 94)
Mobil +49 171 9914 344
grohmann@grohmann-maschinen.de
http://www.nicolascorrea.com

ISi Industrievertretung GbR

NORD-WEST
Postleitzahlengebiet: (26, 27, 28)
Telefon +49 173 2827324
s.sicking@isi-iv.de / r.sicking@isi-iv.de
www.isi-iv.de